goriji ;)

Mehri Sri Lumba Kala Sundar kaha hai? lol :P

..another post by gori for Daison! urgent! :(

Well, it looks like some of my attempts to contact Daison via this blog have been messed with😦 As in, some of my front page posts have been altered, shukriya yeh M1M again😦

Note to everyone: soon we’ll have proper links to all of the nearly 100 goriji Revver videos here na? For now u can content urselves with the pages at the left, near the bottom of the pages list, or go here to see all the gori Revver videos to date (use the playlists on the left to see them in a more organized fashion tik hai?)🙂 Lekin no time for that now… because gori’s busy attempting to eradicate yeh M1M from her life, under some not-so-khushi circumstances na? this leaves us with..

Note to Daison: these are videos to you, mehri jaan, (at begining of playlist- or scroll to bottom of this post) in case u didn’t see them before the links on the FP were erased by you-know-who. I just dreamt about you again last nite, I’m hoping like heck ur either back in the SF area or about to be, gori needs ek kamra-dost (ek ghur-dost ? lol uh..) badly, plus I need to know on the lengha/sari cheez aaj, or sooner lol… it’s at a point of total crisis for me… PLEASE come find me at the cafe (or send someone) any Fri between 4:30-6pm.. please…

This is the latest vid Daison (click here)- watch this first🙂 Sorry to have to communicate this way, lekin I have no choice at this point. Please try to leave msgs on my phone Daison, but of course don’t assume anything got through unless you speak to me directly. My phone is off almost all the time now because of the idiot😦 hacker moron. I need your help! It’s really really really really urgent! Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*sigh*

Here’s the links to the vids I made for you so far, most recent/important at the top… pyar mehri jaan.. I pray you’ll be back here soon.. I need your help desperately! ugg😦

gori video for Daison teen…

gori video for Daison do😛

gori vid for Daison ek

HELP JI!!!!!!!!!! Jaldi karo- mehri mushkilon sunarawala dost😛 jaldi karo please!!! eeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkk😦

