goriji ;)

Mehri Sri Lumba Kala Sundar kaha hai? lol :P

Daison, still trying to find you mehri dost.. please read! :(

Tik hai.. this is a note to mehri Dost, Daison, again😛 Everybody else can proceed to the next post lol😛 Unless ur really bored.. or happen to know him…

Daison, I think u might have gotten my last email attempts?😀 I’m getting hits on my blog stats that look like you(?)🙂 ? Obviously yeh M1M (u know who, the crazy ex loser) is going nuts again so if you’re writing/calling etc.. I haven’t received anything from you (still)..

I’m trying frantically to find out when/if ur coming back, also I’ve been trying to ask u about mehri kamra-dost😉 (sorry I don’t know how to say that properly) situation, plus obviously yeh rupiya situation is bahut bura still…

Suniye.. if u see this.. u can use the way we originally met😉 (u can find links elsewhere here if needed).. anything u write I will be able to see, so write me a letter that way please…  u don’t have to go very far… just write in the 1st place u find then stop.. do u follow that? 😉 Then hit my blog a whole bunch again the same way (again, assuming that’s u na?) so I know to look for it.. hopefully u can figure that out🙂 BTW mehri phone is off now, like 90% of the time, shukriya yeh bura diwana ex-sanam again..

I dreamt about you the last few nites.. I had a very cool sapna that u came to my cafe meet & helped me with a bunch of important cheez… I hope that’s right cause I need ur help as u know. I really hope what I’m seeing on the blog is u & not the M1M fooling around. Pyar… I’m thinking of you… please try to get someone to come to the cafe & give me ur info on when u’ll be back, what phone to reach you at, etc… Also u can try leaving msgs on my phone but remember that the ulloo will intercept them so.. I would leave wk # sirf if so.. I miss u! Bring bahut gunday Hyderabad se to nuke yeh M1M in ur suitcase with u on the way back tik? lol😛 Pyar mehri jaan🙂

tik hai.. end of personal note to yet another dost lost to the stalker/hacker.. resume normal blogging abi😀 tee hee😛 *sigh*

