goriji ;)

Mehri Sri Lumba Kala Sundar kaha hai? lol :P

gori’s khushi masti videos + naya Sri LKS search ;)

Arei! Are you coming to gori’s cafe lurks.. uh ‘meets’? There’s one every Friday na? Link at the top of this page has a map, for the clueless lol๐Ÿ™‚

So… for the truly adventurous.. (ahem).. u can even sign up to be a willing victim in ‘the bet’ (ha, gori is doing something bahut bahut masti nashai na?).. check out the video here:

Be sure to spread the word! Jaldi karo.. ek madham (lol) sirf… u know u annoying voyeurs who lurk wanna see mehri Sardarji dost khushi.. uh, metlab, humiliated! Sure, that’s it!๐Ÿ˜‰ So anyways, be sure to check mehri naya (Southie translation: my new) video pages.. the main page is here. They’re still under construction, so be patient! Much more vid is also being uploaded, check the Sri LKS ki sapna (Southie translation: Mr Tall-Dark-Handsome of (gori’s) dreams) playlist for some bahut bahut bahut funny stuff I’m uploading as we speak.. which will include gori trying to sing Tamil (ha, in ek week’s time I’m now a big fan of Surya, sorry I said he has ‘man-titties’ earlier roflmao..) he’s bahut garam na? (Southie translation: very hot, isn’t he?) Ha I’m really (phonetically, poorly) singing Ghajini ‘Rangola’ here๐Ÿ˜€ roflmao! Also here is gori singing ‘Phir Bhi Dil Hai Hindustani’ (froflmao) with some more ‘Rangola’ thrown in..๐Ÿ˜€ can’t stop laughing๐Ÿ˜›..ย  at least I actually know the words (mostly) to that.. aur talking about crying while listening to Jana Mana kuch bhi aur Jaya Hind! (Southie translation: India Naadu & Tamil Thai Vazhthu)๐Ÿ˜‰ (no joke.. sniff..) lols๐Ÿ˜›

See how nice gori is? I’m translating carefully for those dusky๐Ÿ˜‰ garam Tamil Telugu Mallu Kannada etc… etc.. Southie individuals who don’t/won’t speak Hindi na?๐Ÿ˜€ In a redoubled effort to meet mehri Sri LKS pati/BF/gur baap kuch bhi!๐Ÿ™‚ (um: not sure I want to translate that fully lol… my new BF or eventually husband, um.. etc..) who is of course, bahut kala (very dark!) cause gori is an adamant Brahmin supremacist/skin-bleach/left-over British racism resistor.. besides, I think dark, dark, did I say VERY DARK๐Ÿ˜€ (yum! swoon!), especially tall, especially very tall lol.. desi guys are f’ing hot!๐Ÿ˜€ yey๐Ÿ™‚ there, I said it Angrezi mein, tik hai? (in English, ok?) Now come & check out gori! Jaldi karo! (Hurry up) before one of the other 1/2 billion+ of you snatches me up๐Ÿ˜€ Pyar jis! (gori slang for: love, everyone!, well kind of..)๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›

