goriji ;)

Mehri Sri Lumba Kala Sundar kaha hai? lol :P

Third I filim fest :D

Tik new page is here: gori’s Third I filim fest reviews🙂

Here is sched for filim fest itself: Third I fest this weekend

All is explained (in a confused way na?) there.. will post some new photos in the morning cause I’m too tired right now.. gori’s beginning to feel like yeh pin-up na? lmao😛 Sri LKS sightings will have to wait.. filim is more important lol😛 Check for my new sexy photo(s) with sunglasses after 2pm Sat… or later if I wake up late & have to rush to filims tomorrow.. come by & say ‘hi’ if ur at the festival… gori’s the gori with diwani bal rang & HUGE bags under her eyes with bad eye strain lmao.. who is staring at another type of screen lol on her break from staring at the computer.. sigh😉

PS OMGdess lol.. gori’s new fave diwana search term just came in: ‘Do goris marry desi guys’😀 aww… of course we do na?😀 I think the question should really be posed the other way around😉

