goriji ;)

Mehri Sri Lumba Kala Sundar kaha hai? lol :P

OMG help! I need advice from Southie-type peeps abi! :>

Tik hai mehri bhai… My new post about finally FINDING SRI LKS whoo!😀🙂😀🙂😀🙂 is (mostly) in English cause I know you Southie-type peeps pretend not to understand Hindi n stuff.. 😛 Don’t worry, I understand, ur afraid u might lose your ‘Southie Regionalist Patriotism’ card if you cop to know the Northie ‘official’ language etc.. Well gori needs ur help now- urgently…

Here’s the deal.. OMFGdess I think I saw/met Sri LKS for REAL yesterday Wed 10/24 on Market St! PLEASE PLEASE read the super-long post & comment with any advice on how to proceed, assuming gori can whip up enough diyan (magickal I mean) energy to run into the dude again very soon. Help! Please check it out NOW! Before I faint & don’t wake up again lol😛 & whatever you do- DO NOT TELL HIM if you know him ok? Just comment to me (privately, if you’re shy) as to his identity😀 It tells you how near the end of the long post on the garam desi sightings page🙂

No comments yet»

So how do you REALLY feel yaar? ;)

