goriji ;)

Mehri Sri Lumba Kala Sundar kaha hai? lol :P

Hmm… something gori has long suspected…

Well, well.. now that I have stats, I can actually SEE that u yaar r fwding stuff about gori in ur Yahoo email.. then someone is opening the link na? Gori, being psychic n all😉 long suspected u must talk amongst urselves about her, but of course this accusation has been denied by those I asked directly lol😛 Just wait! I learned some stuff from the MIM… who used all sorts of scary spyware to spy on poor then-innocent gori😦 Once I make a yucky Yahoo IM account again, I can use one of those tricky little things that let u steal ur roommate/co-worker’s IM pword to actually OPEN the files & see what was said na? (evil gori diyan laugh!) Too bad I’m both busy & lazy & will probably never bother doing it.. well maybe I will😉

Meantime, next up is going to be a page on my previous CL posts (especially the poem! wasn’t that one cool? ‘Mehri naam gori hai/but why isn’t it hoon?/I’m so delectable/u could eat me with a spoon.. etc..’ lmao.. since I realized there’s sort of no premise here (like the poorly written, run-on sentence, 1st to 3rd person shifting, passive verb tense Hinglish nitemare that this blog is).. in other words, SOMEDAY (probably this will be at least a millenia from now, the day after I FINALLY START GETTING DECENT COMMENTS NA?- to the left are the *comments* pages links bhaiya! This isn’t intended to be a one-way convo na? lols)😛 ..I digress… SOMEDAY I will maybe actually get hits from outside Craigslist & ppl won’t have ek clue why TF gori is talking all this sh** unless they have context, so.. anyhow.

So keep an eye out cause next up are gonna be ‘funny personals from the past by gori’ pages (& eventually, ‘gori bitching out the ulloo who responded stupidly’ page lmao) plus (once I figure out how to get a form u can submit- feel free to clue me in *by using the accha comments page to the left*, since u all geek boyz n’stuff na? nowhatimsayin’?)… once I figure that out, we’re gonna have the blog version of the ‘gori questionaire’ (now you’ll have to answer all the questions! yay! or it will make that annoying red words ‘you didn’t fill in this field’ thing, ideally, uh, once I figure how to make a form like this in the first place lol..) So it will be a questionaire of course to find out if *you* mehra bhai, are Sri LKS(&C)- Sri Lumba Kala Sundar (aur Crorepati lmao) himself😉 Meantime, I hope some of you actually start reading this FP, I figure if I don’t put any new photos for awhile some of you will eventually get bored & drift over here.. meantime, enjoy ur weekend mehri sexy sanams! (um what is the plural of sanam? lol!)😀

PS BTW kids.. the link directly below this saying ‘Comments’ shouldn’t be there😦 Ugg.. please ignore it (it doesn’t work anyhow).. & use the acchi/buri comment pages on the upper left (under Pages heading) as I said.. also you can post on the ‘questions for gori’ or ‘garam desi yaar sightings’ pages.. shukriya!🙂 Would love to hear ur thoughts!😉

