goriji ;)

Mehri Sri Lumba Kala Sundar kaha hai? lol :P

Gori’s back.. with cool links :D

Tik here we go again.. I started writing this about ek month ago (see below if u’re confused already)😉 phir I got discouraged realizing gori’s not gonna be linked in Google for a long time if it’s up to WordPress sirf lol😛 Then gori got hella busy trying to make a living, so here we go again.. I’m posting on Craigslist again tonite, who knows how many times I’ll have to repost (I’m using RnR- aka ‘rants & raves’) since you can post external links there, but apparently not anywhere else in the personals, aur it seems harder for yeh psycho ex ulloo to hack my postings out of existence from that category, not sure why.

So, gori’s super-busy lekin I’m having a once in 20 yrs transit (scary thought na?)- South Node conjunct Jupiter.. I forget if it’s Rahu or Ketu in Vedic.. the nice one that looks like a curvy ‘U’, nahin ‘n’ na? Gori is Western astrologer hai na? Nahin Jyotish lol😛 7th house mein.. metlab positive/easy ‘karmic’ (in Western bastardized terminology sense lol) relationship connection supposedly happening.. which of course to gori = Sri LKS!😀 Anyhow, I ventured out today hoping to cash in big-time on my treasured transit, but found only more near-miss Sri LKS sightings so.. figured it’s at least ‘good karma’ as yeh goron hippies say, to try to get this blog moving on this auspicious day😛

Be forgiving that there’s very little content here right now, however you (yeh desi yaaron) are strongly encouraged to participate😉 The best thing about this is that gori will no longer have to answer the same boring questions repeatedly in her quest for Sri Lumba Kala Sundar😉 because I’m making a FAQ page😀 Yey…

Tik, first- you can comment freely (for the moment lol, may be revoked at any time if it gets out of control like mehri Craigslist email does lmao) on the accha aur bura (good & bad- translation for those garam Tamilians reading this who hate Hindi so much lols)😉 comments pages (see below or links at left). Also for now I’m making a page to ask all ur questions to gori, cause that’s turning into a FAQ later on. I have very little of the email that’s been sent by yeh garam desis at this point, but I’ll spam the few lucky ladkay lmao whose recent email CL se mehri freebie email accounts mein hai still lol… & see if we can generate any traffic here😉 Bonus points if you understood that sentence! tee hee

I tried to set it so the comments AREN’T moderated.. U’ve gotta put name/email to comment, at least hopefully if I got the settings right lol. Lekin if it gets really bura diwana I’ll have to change it.. because mehri psycho hack3r (there’s a reason I spell it like that, so it isn’t ek KW!) ex sanam pretends to be like 1000 different desi guys & harasses me, plus gori is f’ing sick & tired of being dissed by yeh salay so.. expect what you would think you would get from ek bahut angry diyan if you are disrespectful na?

If ur post doesn’t appear, or disappears without me commenting directly on it’s disappearance lol.. assume it got hijacked (aka erased by hack3r weirdo breaking into back end of gori’s blog like usual sigh). Ditto if you come back here & can’t find the blog, or if I seem to stop posting for awhile or the posts get weird/bizarre (more than usual lmao).. yeh hack3r LOVES to break in & lock gori out of everything😦 so it won’t be any surprise if this occurs a few times.

Enough boring stuff.. check these out:

Accha comments page is here


Bura comments page is here (mein diyan hoon, if u’ve seen gori’s posts on CL u know the usual buri nizer disclaimer so insult at ur own risk!)

Yeh recent photos of gori– for the doubters who keep saying I am a hoax etc.. hey not all goron are nasty, ignorant couch potatoes with yeh 95 IQ sitting around watching TV lols… as I like to say- ur speaking English (possibly poorly) na? So why can’t gori do the same with Hindi? lolz😛

Questions for gori page.. I’ve heard it all.. 1000 times each.. so let er rip.. I’ll assemble a FAQ page from this (‘why do you like Indian guys SOOOO much?’ ‘How did you get interested in Hindu theology (sic, lol) anyhows?’ ‘How big r ur baray choochay, ji?’ (38DD sigh, lol).. kuch bhi.. let er rip!😛

Next links in the queue are: garam desi sightings (a very important thing akin to Craigslist ‘missed connections’, but just for me, lol), mehri ‘donate’ page for mehri dream Mini Cooper gari/gaadi (aur the long, sordid tale of being dicked by do desis, well teen if you count yeh hack3r ex lol, out of yeh dream car previously) & lots of other accha cheez😀 Luv my Hinglish na? tee hee! Also gonna see if I can find some widget so you can vote (‘hot or not’ style lol!) on my photos.. aur hopefully also on photos YOU ladkay submit of urselfs eventually lmao, plus a questionaire to determine if YOU might be Sri Lumba Kala Sundar.. aur bahut more fun stuff coming soon😀 laters bhai sahebs!😛

